SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

 

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2017-2018

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019

Term 1

Inset Day

Term begins

Inset Day

Term ends

 

 

 

Term 2

Term begins

Term ends

Inset day

 

Friday 1st Sept 2017

Monday 4th Sept 2017

Friday 29th Sept 2017

Friday 20th Oct 2017

 

(Holiday: Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct 2017)

 

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Monday 18th Dec 2017

 

 

 

Term 1

Term begins

Term ends

 

 

 

 

 

Term 2

Term begins

Term ends

 

 

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

Friday 26th Oct 2018

 

 

 

(Holiday: Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov 2018)

 

Mon 5th Nov 2018

Fri 21st Dec 2018

 

 

 

 

Term 3

Inset Day

Inset Day

Term begins

Term ends

 

 

 

Term 4

Term begins

Term ends

Good Friday

Easter Monday

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

Thursday 4th Jan 2018

Friday 9th Feb 2018

 

(Holiday: Mon12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb 2018)

 

Monday 19th Feb 2018

Fri 23rd March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

 

(Holiday: Mon 26th March – Friday 6th April 2018)

 

 

Term 3

Term begins

Term ends

 

 

 

 

 

Term 4

Term begins

Term ends

 

 

 

Good Friday

Easter Monday

 

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Fri 15th Feb 2019

 

 

 

(Holiday: Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019)

 

Monday 25th Feb 2019

Fri 5th April 20198

 

(Holiday: Mon 8th April  – Thur 18th April 2019)

Fri 19th April 2019

Mon 22nd April 2019

 

 

 

 

Term 5

Term begins

Terms ends

 

 

 

 

Term 6

Term begins

Term ends

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

(Holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018)

 

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Term 5

Term begins

Terms ends

 

 

 

 

Term 6

Term begins

Term ends

 

Tues 23rd April 2019

Fri 24th May 2019

 

 

(Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019)

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tues 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

5 inset days to be arranged

 

INSET DAYS

 

The dates for the 5 In-Service training days are notified to parents during the year.